Well, 8th grade started last Monday…And it was awesome!!! I have classes with some of the best people ever! Though I have to admit, my best friend last year, I don’t have any classes with her, so that was kind of sad, but, I still see her in the hallways and such. This is my scheldule:

Homeroom & 1st: Adv. U.S. History

2nd: Symphonic Band

3rd: Adv. Science

4th: All-Girls Chorus

5th: Lunch

6th: 9th Grade Algebra! (That’s right, high school credit, here I come!!)

7th: 6th Grade Math Gaming?!? (Well, that’s a leap. Thank God I’m not the only 8th grader there.)

8th: Adv. Language Arts

So much happened this week, that if I put it into this one post, it could easily surpass 5,000 words, (I’m already up to 130!) So, starting next Monday, I’ll start to really fill you in on the details. Maybe I’ll do it tonight or tommorrow, but I doubt it.

